May 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
9:30a Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, April 25, 2021 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30a Church
Church
Sun, April 25, 2021 10:30AM - 12PM
6p Bible Study
Bible Study
Sun, April 25, 2021 6PM - 7:30PM
26
27
28
6p Prayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, April 28, 2021 6PM - 7:30PM
29
30
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, May 2, 2021 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, May 2, 2021 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, May 2, 2021 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, May 5, 2021 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, May 9, 2021 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, May 9, 2021 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, May 9, 2021 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, May 12, 2021 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, May 16, 2021 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, May 16, 2021 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, May 16, 2021 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, May 19, 2021 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, May 23, 2021 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, May 23, 2021 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, May 23, 2021 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, May 26, 2021 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, May 30, 2021 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, May 30, 2021 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, May 30, 2021 6PM - 7:30PM
1
2
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, June 2, 2021 6PM - 7:30PM
3
4
5

Website Created & Hosted by Doteasy Web Hosting Canada