May 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
9:30a Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, April 30, 2017 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30a Church
Church
Sun, April 30, 2017 10:30AM - 12PM
6p Bible Study
Bible Study
Sun, April 30, 2017 6PM - 7:30PM
6pConqueror's Children's Club
Conqueror's Children's Club
Wed, May 3, 2017 6PM - 7PM
7pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, May 3, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, May 7, 2017 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, May 7, 2017 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, May 7, 2017 6PM - 7:30PM
6pConqueror's Children's Club
Conqueror's Children's Club
Wed, May 10, 2017 6PM - 7PM
7pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, May 10, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, May 14, 2017 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, May 14, 2017 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, May 14, 2017 6PM - 7:30PM
6pConqueror's Children's Club
Conqueror's Children's Club
Wed, May 17, 2017 6PM - 7PM
7pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, May 17, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, May 21, 2017 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, May 21, 2017 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, May 21, 2017 6PM - 7:30PM
6pConqueror's Children's Club
Conqueror's Children's Club
Wed, May 24, 2017 6PM - 7PM
7pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, May 24, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, May 28, 2017 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, May 28, 2017 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, May 28, 2017 6PM - 7:30PM
6pConqueror's Children's Club
Conqueror's Children's Club
Wed, May 31, 2017 6PM - 7PM
7pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, May 31, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
1
2
3

Powered by Website.com