June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
9:30a Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, May 27, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30a Church
Church
Sun, May 27, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6p Bible Study
Bible Study
Sun, May 27, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
28
29
30
6p Prayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, May 30, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
31
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, June 3, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, June 3, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, June 3, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, June 6, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, June 10, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, June 10, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, June 10, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, June 13, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, June 17, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, June 17, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, June 17, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, June 20, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, June 24, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, June 24, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, June 24, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, June 27, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.