July 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
9:30a Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, June 30, 2019 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30a Church
Church
Sun, June 30, 2019 10:30AM - 12PM
6p Bible Study
Bible Study
Sun, June 30, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, July 3, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, July 7, 2019 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, July 7, 2019 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, July 7, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, July 10, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, July 14, 2019 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, July 14, 2019 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, July 14, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, July 17, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, July 21, 2019 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, July 21, 2019 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, July 21, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, July 24, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, July 28, 2019 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, July 28, 2019 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, July 28, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, July 31, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
1
2
3

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.