July 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, July 1, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, July 1, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, July 1, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, July 4, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, July 8, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, July 8, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, July 8, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, July 11, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, July 15, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, July 15, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, July 15, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, July 18, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, July 22, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, July 22, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, July 22, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, July 25, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, July 29, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, July 29, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, July 29, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
1
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, August 1, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
2
3
4

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.