January 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
9:30a Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, December 30, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30a Church
Church
Sun, December 30, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6p Bible Study
Bible Study
Sun, December 30, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
31
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, January 2, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, January 6, 2019 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, January 6, 2019 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, January 6, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, January 9, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, January 13, 2019 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, January 13, 2019 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, January 13, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, January 16, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, January 20, 2019 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, January 20, 2019 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, January 20, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, January 23, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, January 27, 2019 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, January 27, 2019 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, January 27, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, January 30, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
1
2

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.