August 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
9:30a Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, July 29, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30a Church
Church
Sun, July 29, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6p Bible Study
Bible Study
Sun, July 29, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
30
31
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, August 1, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, August 5, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, August 5, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, August 5, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, August 8, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, August 12, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, August 12, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, August 12, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, August 15, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, August 19, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, August 19, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, August 19, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, August 22, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, August 26, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, August 26, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, August 26, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, August 29, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
1

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.