April 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
9:30a Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, March 28, 2021 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30a Church
Church
Sun, March 28, 2021 10:30AM - 12PM
6p Bible Study
Bible Study
Sun, March 28, 2021 6PM - 7:30PM
29
30
31
6p Prayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, March 31, 2021 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, April 4, 2021 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, April 4, 2021 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, April 4, 2021 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, April 7, 2021 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, April 11, 2021 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, April 11, 2021 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, April 11, 2021 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, April 14, 2021 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, April 18, 2021 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, April 18, 2021 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, April 18, 2021 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, April 21, 2021 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, April 25, 2021 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, April 25, 2021 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, April 25, 2021 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, April 28, 2021 6PM - 7:30PM
1

Website Created & Hosted by Doteasy Web Hosting Canada