April 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
9:30a Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, March 31, 2019 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30a Church
Church
Sun, March 31, 2019 10:30AM - 12PM
6p Bible Study
Bible Study
Sun, March 31, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, April 3, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, April 7, 2019 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, April 7, 2019 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, April 7, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, April 10, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, April 14, 2019 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, April 14, 2019 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, April 14, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, April 17, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, April 21, 2019 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, April 21, 2019 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, April 21, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, April 24, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, April 28, 2019 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, April 28, 2019 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, April 28, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
1
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, May 1, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
2
3
4

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.