FIRST BAPTIST

CHURCH

October 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
9:30a Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, September 27, 2020 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30a Church
Church
Sun, September 27, 2020 10:30AM - 12PM
6p Bible Study
Bible Study
Sun, September 27, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM
28
29
30
6p Prayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, September 30, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, October 4, 2020 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, October 4, 2020 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, October 4, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, October 7, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, October 11, 2020 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, October 11, 2020 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, October 11, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, October 14, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, October 18, 2020 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, October 18, 2020 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, October 18, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, October 21, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, October 25, 2020 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, October 25, 2020 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, October 25, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, October 28, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.