FIRST BAPTIST

CHURCH

February 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
9:30a Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, January 26, 2020 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30a Church
Church
Sun, January 26, 2020 10:30AM - 12PM
6p Bible Study
Bible Study
Sun, January 26, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM
27
28
29
6p Prayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, January 29, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM
30
31
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, February 2, 2020 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, February 2, 2020 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, February 2, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, February 5, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, February 9, 2020 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, February 9, 2020 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, February 9, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, February 12, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, February 16, 2020 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, February 16, 2020 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, February 16, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, February 19, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, February 23, 2020 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, February 23, 2020 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, February 23, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, February 26, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.