FIRST BAPTIST

CHURCH

November 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
9:30a Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, October 27, 2019 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30a Church
Church
Sun, October 27, 2019 10:30AM - 12PM
6p Bible Study
Bible Study
Sun, October 27, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
28
29
30
6p Prayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, October 30, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
31
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, November 3, 2019 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, November 3, 2019 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, November 3, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, November 6, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, November 10, 2019 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, November 10, 2019 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, November 10, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, November 13, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, November 17, 2019 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, November 17, 2019 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, November 17, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, November 20, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, November 24, 2019 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, November 24, 2019 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, November 24, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, November 27, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.