FIRST BAPTIST

CHURCH

June 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
9:30a Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, May 31, 2020 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30a Church
Church
Sun, May 31, 2020 10:30AM - 12PM
6p Bible Study
Bible Study
Sun, May 31, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, June 3, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, June 7, 2020 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, June 7, 2020 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, June 7, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, June 10, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, June 14, 2020 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, June 14, 2020 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, June 14, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, June 17, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, June 21, 2020 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, June 21, 2020 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, June 21, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, June 24, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, June 28, 2020 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, June 28, 2020 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, June 28, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM
1
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, July 1, 2020 6PM - 7:30PM
2
3
4

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.